B2B AR APPLICATIONS
FOR SMART DEVICES

We implement your individual augmented reality solution for you simply, quickly and cost-effectively on the basis of our existing AR apps.

  • Products of any kind from the B2B sector - whether industrial plants, ovens, park benches or playground equipment - we convert them into virtual 3D models and make them available to you and your customers. We offer you the whole thing on the basis of our app "augmented presenter" as a whitelabel solution, which you and your customers can easily download with a smart device in the Google Play Store or Apple Store. From your inquiry to the moment when you and your customers have your product in front of you as a virtual 3D model - only a few days pass and there is no effort for you.
  • We offer the app-based AR solution "augmented instructor" for instructions and documentation used in service, production, training, product assembly and installation. This enables you to create comprehensive and meaningful instructions quickly and easily and to provide them to your customers via app.
  • We are also happy to integrate your virtual 3D product models directly on your website. Because once created, they can be used several times: on the desktop for online sales talks and customer training or simply as innovative eye-catchers on your company website.
AR-SOLUTION FOR 3D-VISUALIZATION OF PRODUCTS

The AR app "augmented presenter" - this is how it works:

To realize your Augmented Reality-App in your CI it does not take much.

  1. For the implementation we only need CAD files and images of your products, which should be brought to virtual 3D life, as well as logos and information like colors etc. for the APP.
  2. Our Augmented Reality developers will create your app as well as the 3D models of your products, which will not only look lifelike but can also be animated. In addition, additional information such as documentation, product descriptions or even videos can be inserted into the 3D representations.
  3. These incredibly realistic product models in 3D are stored for you in our IoT portal.
  4. Your individual app is available for download in the Google Play Store and Apple Store. You will receive your access data for the app.
  5. You and your customers download the app and can immediately place your products as virtual 3D models in real space via your smart device and interact with them. The AR product models can be scaled to any size and rotated in all directions. It is also possible to look inside the product. Additional information can be easily accessed here.
AR-SOLUTION FOR MANUALS AND DOCUMENTATION

AR-App "augmented instructor" - how it works:

  1. For the implementation we only need information regarding your CI's like logo and colors.
  2. We create for you the "augmented instructor App" in your CI.
  3. Your individual app will be available for download in the Google Play Store and Apple Store. You will receive your access data for the App.
  4. Directly after the download you can create your own manuals and documentation with the smart device: recorded step by step directly on the product. For each step a picture with description is taken, videos and audio files can be added. As a last step a QR code is created and attached to the product.
  5. Via the app, your instructions or documentation are available to your customers at any time. The customer simply scans the QR code on the product, which calls up the corresponding instructions or documentation.
3D VISUALIZATION ON THE DESKTOP

The 3D desktop application - this is how it works: 

  1. You send us your request as well as the CAD files and pictures of your products, which should be brought to virtual 3D life.
  2. Our Augmented Reality developers will then create the 3D models of your products, which not only look lifelike, but can also be animated. In addition, additional information such as documentation, product descriptions or even videos can be inserted into the 3D representations.
  3. These incredibly realistic product models in 3D are stored for you in our IoT portal.
  4. With a simple snippet procedure, without any complicated reprogramming, the 3D models can now be integrated into your website.
  5. The 3D models can also be made available to your customers for download on their desktop via QR code.
  6. Additional analysis tools allow you to evaluate which 3D models have been downloaded by your customers and how often.
TEPCON AR-APPS IN USE
IMPRESSIONS

AR-APP in use when replacing a spare part

See more

AR-APP application in factory planning

See more

Screenshot of the AR-APP: Park bench and luminaire integrated in 3D in real environment

See more

Screenshot of the AR-APP: Machine is explained to the customer on a 3D model

See more

AR application in combination with classic print media: QR code in newspaper report leads to 3D model

See more

AR app when retrieving a manual for the product

See more
ContaCt
Ask us about your AR solution
Diese Website speichert Cookies auf Ihrem Computer. Diese ermöglichen eine bessere Dienstbarkeit unserer Website. Mehr Infos über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datennutzungserklärung.

Please fill in the form bellow

B2b AR-Anwendungen
für Smart devices

Einfach, schnell und kostengünstig setzen wir Ihre individuelle Augmented Reality-Lösung auf Basis unserer bestehenden AR-Apps für Sie um. 

  • Produkte jeglicher Art aus dem B2B-Bereich - ob Industrieanlagen, Backöfen, Parkbänke oder Spielgeräte - setzen wir in virtuelle 3D Modelle um und stellen diese Ihnen und Ihren Kunden zur Verfügung. Das Ganze bieten wir Ihnen auf Basis unserer App "augmented presenter" als Whitelabel-Lösung an, die Sie und Ihre Kunden bequem mit einem Smart Gerät im Google Play Store oder Apple Store runterladen können. Von Ihrer Anfrage bis zum Moment, in dem Sie und Ihre Kunden Ihr Produkt als virtuelles 3D-Modell vor sich haben - vergehen nur ein paar Tage und es entsteht dabei kein Aufwand für Sie.
  • Für die Bereiche Anleitungen und Dokumentationen, welche im Service, Produktion, Schulungen, Produktaufbau und Montage zum Einsatz kommen, bieten wir die App-basierte AR-Lösung "augmented instructor" an. Diese ermöglicht es Ihnen umfangreiche und aussagekräftige Instruktionen schnell und einfach zu erstellen und Ihren Kunden per App zur Verfügung zu stellen.   
  • Gerne binden wir Ihre virtuellen 3D-Produktmodelle auch direkt auf Ihrer Webseite ein. Denn einmal erstellt, lassen sich diese mehrfach verwenden: auf dem Desktop für Online-Vertriebsgespräche und Kundenschulungen oder einfach als innovative Hingucker auf Ihrer Unternehmenswebseite. 
AR-Lösung zur 3D-Visualisierung von Produkten

Die AR-App "augmented presenter" - so geht das:

Um Ihre Augmented Reality-App in Ihrem CI zu realisieren braucht es nicht viel.

  1. Für die Umsetzung benötigen wir lediglich CAD-Dateien und Bilder Ihrer Produkte, welche zum virtuellen 3D-Leben erweckt werden sollen sowie Logos und Informationen wie Farben etc. für die APP. 
  2. Unsere Augmented Reality-Entwickler erarbeiten daraus in wenigen Tagen Ihre App sowie die 3D-Modelle Ihrer Produkte, die nicht nur lebensecht wirken, sondern auch noch animiert werden können. Zusätzlich können hierbei in die 3D-Darstellungen Zusatzinformationen wie Dokumentationen, Produktbeschreibungen oder auch Videos eingefügt werden.
  3. Diese unglaublich realistischen Produktmodelle in 3D werden in unserem IoT-Portal für Sie hinterlegt.
  4. Ihre individuelle App wird im Google Play Store und Apple Store von uns zum Download bereit gestellt. Sie erhalten Ihre Zugangsdaten für die App.
  5. Sie und Ihre Kunden laden die App runter und können gleich Ihre Produkte als virtuelle 3D-Modelle über Ihr Smart Device in den realen Raum reinstellen und mit diesen interagieren. Die AR-Produktmodelle können auf beliebige Größe skaliert und in alle Richtungen gedreht werden, auch ein Blick in das Innere des Produktes ist möglich. Zusatzinformationen können hier einfach abgerufen werden. 
AR-LÖSUNG FÜR ANLEITUNGEN UND DOKUMENTATIONEN

AR-App "augmented instructor" - so geht das:

  1. Für die Umsetzung benötigen wir nur Informationen bezüglich ihres CI’s wie Logo und Farben.
  2. Wir erstellen für Sie die "augmented instructor App" in Ihrem CI.
  3. Ihre individuelle App wird im Google Play Store und Apple Store von uns zum Download bereit gestellt. Sie erhalten Ihre Zugangsdaten für die App.
  4. Direkt nach dem Download können Sie Ihre eigenen Anleitungen und Dokumentationen mit dem Smart Gerät erstellen: Schritt für Schritt direkt am Produkt erfasst. Für jeden Arbeitsschritt wird ein Bild mit Beschreibung aufgenommen, Videos und Audiodateien können hinzugefügt werden. Als letzter Schritt wird ein QR code erstellt und auf dem Produkt angebracht.
  5. Über die App stehen Ihre Anleitungen oder Dokus Ihren Kunden jederzeit zur Verfügung. Dafür scannt der Kunde einfach den QR-Code auf dem Produkt ein, dieser ruft die entsprechende Anleitung oder Dokumentation auf.
3D-visualisierung am desktop
tepcon AR-APps im EInsatz
Impressionen

AR-APP im Einsatz beim Austausch eines Ersatzteils

See more

AR-APP Anwendung bei der Fabrikplanung

See more

Screenshot der AR-APP: Parkbank und Leuchte in 3D in reale Umgebung integriert

See more

Screenshot der AR-APP: Maschine wird am 3D Modell dem Kunden erklärt

See more

AR-Anwendung in Kombination mit klassischen Printmedien: QR Code im Zeitungsbericht führt zum 3D Modell

See more

AR-App beim Abrufen einer Anleitung zum Produkt

See more
Kontakt
Fragen Sie Ihre AR-Lösung bei uns an
Diese Website speichert Cookies auf Ihrem Computer. Diese ermöglichen eine bessere Bedienbarkeit unserer Webseite. Mehr Infos über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus