SIMPLE, SAFE, SMART PROCESS EFFICIENCY OF A NEW KIND

 THE INTEGRATION PLATFORM
FOR PROCESS OPTIMIZATION

The App chat board takes you by the hand and guides you safely through every workflow. With clear instructions on a familiar interface, even complex workflows are processed reliably and error-free by every employee. Processes, both within your company and beyond, are simplified and accelerated. Thanks to numerous functions and a continuous encrypted communication, the chat board can be used in almost every company area.

SPARE PART
MANAGEMENT

Process your spare parts orders quickly and reliably via your chat board. In combination with the QR-navigator, your spare parts management can be further simplified and can finally be carried out with just a few clicks.

ORDER-
MANAGEMENT

The chat board transmits an order directly and quickly from the dispatcher in the head office to the driver's terminal device. For optimal route planning, information on the destination can be transmitted directly to the vehicle's navigation software. The order processing also takes place via the chat board and is automatically transmitted to the central server together with the complete delivery documents.

TIME SUMMARY

Using an NFC transponder, you can conveniently record the working hours of your mobile employees. The data is encrypted and transmitted to the central server, where it is immediately posted. In combination with our telematics solutions, other recording methods are also possible, such as when entering or leaving defined geo zones.

DOCUMENTS-
EXCHANGE

Benefit from short and direct communication paths between your mobile employees and your headquarters. Thanks to continuous encryption, even sensitive data and documents can be exchanged securely via your chat board. Information is always in the right place at the right time with just one click!

PROCESS
DIGITIZATION

With the chat board, your entire workflow is digitally captured and displayed. Communication, work steps, documents and other process-relevant information are bundled and well structured and documented for later evaluation and optimization. 

THE RIGHT FUNCTION FOR EVERY APPLICATION

Workflows

Workflows

The chat board offers a high degree of security and user-friendliness both in the creation and execution of workflows.

See more

interfaces

interfaces

Thanks to the direct connection to your ERP system, all data is synchronized immediately and can be processed directly.

See more

QR navigator

QR navigator

Integrate QR codes into your workflows and benefit from even higher process performance and a lower risk of errors.

See more

media

media

Images, videos or text files can be sent and received easily and conveniently via the chat board.

See more

triggers

triggers

Optimum functionality is provided by numerous triggers, which can be used as triggers for the respective workflow.

See more

geozones

geozones

In connection with our telematics solutions, geographical factors can also be used as triggers for corresponding workflows.

See more
Diese Website speichert Cookies auf Ihrem Computer. Diese ermöglichen eine bessere Dienstbarkeit unserer Website. Mehr Infos über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datennutzungserklärung.

Please fill in the form bellow

Simpel, sicher, smart prozesseffizienz neuer art

 die Integrationsplattform
für Prozessoptimierung

Die App chat board nimmt Sie an die Hand und führt Sie sicher durch jeden Workflow. Durch klare Anweisungen auf einer vertrauten Oberfläche werden auch komplexe Workflows von jedem Mitarbeiter zuverlässig und fehlerfrei abgearbeitet. Vereinfachen und beschleunigen Sie Ihre Prozesse, sowohl innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens als auch darüber hinaus. Dank zahlreicher Funktionen und einer durchgehend verschlüsselten Kommunikation ist das chat board in nahezu jedem Unternehmensbereich einsetzbar.

Ersatzteil-
management

Wickeln Sie Ihre Ersatzteilbestellungen schnell und zuverlässig über Ihr chat board ab. In Kombination mit dem QR-navigator lässt sich Ihr Ersatzteilmanagement nochmals vereinfachen und kann schlussendlich mit wenigen Klicks durchgeführt werden.

Auftrags-
Management

Das chat board übermittelt einen Auftrag vom Disponenten in der Zentrale direkt und schnell auf das Endgerät des Fahrers. Zur optimalen Routenplanung können Informationen zum Fahrziel direkt an die Navigationssoftware des Fahrzeugs übermittelt werden. Die Auftragsabwicklung erfolgt ebenfalls über das chat board und wird automatisiert an den zentralen Server übertragen mitsamt der vollständigen Lieferdokumente.

Zeiterfassung

Über einen NFC Transponder erfassen Sie bequem die Arbeitszeiten Ihrer mobilen Mitarbeiter. Die Daten werden verschlüsselt an den zentralen Server übermittelt und sind dadurch sofort verbucht. In Verbindung mit unseren Telematiklösungen sind auch andere Erfassungswege möglich wie zum Beispiel beim Einfahren oder Verlassen von definierten Geozonen.

dokumenten-
austausch

Profitieren Sie von kurzen und direkten Kommunikationswegen zwischen Ihren mobilen Mitarbeitern und Ihrer Zentrale. Dank der durchgehenden Verschlüsselung können auch sensible Daten und Dokumente sicher über Ihr chat board ausgetauscht werden. Informationen sind stets zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort mit einem Klick!

Prozess-
digitalisierung

Mit dem chat board wird Ihr gesamter Workflow digital erfasst und abgebildet. Kommunikation, Arbeitsschritte, Dokumente und weitere prozessrelevante Informationen sind gebündelt und gut strukturiert für spätere Auswertung und Optimierung dokumentiert. 

Für jede Anwendung die passende funktion

Workflows

Workflows

Sowohl bei der Erstellung als auch bei der Durchführung von Workflows bietet das chat board ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit und Anwenderfreundlichkeit.

See more

Schnittstellen

Schnittstellen

Dank der direkten Anbindung an Ihr ERP System werden alle Daten sofort synchronisiert und können direkt weiterverarbeitet werden.

See more

QR navigator

QR navigator

Binden Sie QR-Codes in Ihre Workflows ein und profitieren Sie von einer noch höheren Prozessperformance sowie einem geringeren Fehlerrisiko.

See more

Medien

Medien

Bilder, Videos oder auch Textdateien lassen sich über das chat board bequem und einfach versenden und empfangen.

See more

Trigger

Trigger

Optimale Funktionalität bieten zahlreiche Trigger, welche als Auslöser für den jeweiligen Workflow verwendet werden können.

See more

Geozonen

Geozonen

In Verbindung mit unseren Telematik Lösungen können auch geografische Faktoren als Trigger für entsprechende Workflows verwendet werden.

See more
Diese Website speichert Cookies auf Ihrem Computer. Diese ermöglichen eine bessere Bedienbarkeit unserer Webseite. Mehr Infos über die von uns eingesetzten Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus